Contact - the Milena principle
the Milena principle" weergegeven

 

Contact us

 

Filip Van de VeldeStefaan van BiesenGeert VermeireBregt SmeetsSimona Vermeire

 

mail addresses the Milena principle:

Annemie Mestdagh [ production assistant - webmaster - photography ]: annemie.mestdagh@themilena.com

Geert Vermeire [ writer - curator the Milena principle European connection ]: geert.vermeire@themilena.com

Stefaan van Biesen [ visual artist - sound artist - writer ]: stefaan.van.biesen@themilena.com

Filip van de Velde [ curator - art historian - S.M.A.K. Ghent ]: filip.van.de.velde@themilena.com

Bregt Smeets [ science - research ]: bregt.smeets@themilena.com

Walter Van Dam [ writer - education ]: walter.van.dam@themilena.com

 

Walter Van Dam

 

'friends of the Milena principle' & 'The Milena principle Forum'.

'you don't need eyes to see, you need vision' Maxi Jazz - Faithless.

see: Private Foundation Van Biesen - Mestdagh

 

© private foundation van biesen-mestdagh 26.05.2018